|Home||Documentation||Support||Privacy & Security|
All messages are transported using SSL encryption. The strength of encryption is a function of your web browser and your iPhone and is sufficient for most purposes, including medical messaging.
The app does not use any log-in or authentication scheme. Therefore if someone had access to your iPhone, they will have access to all your messages. This is similar to email.
All messages are archived for at least five days. After five days messages are deleted, regardless of delivery status, except as legally required.